Random Spurts Of Humor

Do you know someone like this……?

“If brains were brass you wouldn’t have enough to make a set screw,

to run a generator, for a lightning bugs ass!”

Hello 🙂

So you’re probably wondering why on earth I would choose this as a topic.  I’ll let you in on a little secret….I don’t know why. It just randomly popped in my head a few minutes ago and gave me a good chuckle.  My best friend in high school, Brandy, used to say it all the time  (really fast) and I suppose it’s one of those things that just stuck.   It randomly makes an appearance in my mind every so often, so I thought I’d share it with you.

Not sure if it’s someone else’s “quote” or if it’s copyrighted – so, no lawsuits please….lol  Just trying to spread a bit of humor 🙂

Happy Friday y’all 🙂

6 thoughts on “Do you know someone like this……?”

    1. Yep…..y’all, big ‘ole, and random other “southern” sayings. Although I’m a southern implant it takes next to nothing to pick up these quirkly little words. What’s funny is going back north and saying them, including ma’am – they really get a kick out of it 🙂

    1. Wish I could take full credit for it! I’ll settle for partial credit – the girl who always said this (and probably still does..lol) is a true Florida Firecracker. Hope it brings many a chuckle for you in the future 🙂

Leave a Reply

