Casted

Casted’s Cover is Covered!

Hello!

So ya might have guessed it already……..but, GUESS WHAT?!?!

My cover is done *insert dancing* I’m so flippin excited!

I’ve got some really awesome people helping me with the reveal and would love to have more.

If you’re interested please let me know and I will email you the info. Just shoot me an email at sonya(dot)loveday@gmail(dot)com

Never thought I’d see this day. From where I’m standing the view is ahhhmazing 🙂

I can’t wait to share it with you on May 9th! Until then I’ll leave you with a picture of myself – I just posed for it to show you the excitement I’m feeling.

 

Afro circus
You’re singing the song now, aren’t you?….muwahahaha

Ok, kidding…lol. However this is the general feeling of giddiness that is about to burst from me, not kidding 🙂

 

Now here’s a question for you. What’s the one thing that made you so giddy that you just couldn’t sit still?

 

 

3 thoughts on “Casted’s Cover is Covered!”

Leave a Reply

