Casted

I’m officially an Author!

Hi everyone!

I’m officially an author…..wow. It’s still a little surreal for me.  My debut novel Casted went live on July 30th and it’s been a whirlwind of activity since then, which is why I’m just getting around to posting about it now.  Sorry….*hangs head*

I’ve been brainstorming on promotions and just had a release party which was awesome!

I have a blog tour coming up with Kendall at Book Crazy. This is Kendall’s very first blog tour and I’m so excited that its me she’s doing it for. There’s still available space on the tour if you’re interested click the link and join in on the fun!!

I’m pretty stoked about ordering my first box of books! I have orders for the print copy and will be getting extra copies to sign and sell if anyone is interested. If you are….YAY….you can message me on Facebook, I always have Facebook up and running on my computer – it’s probably why I can’t get anything else accomplished. The link to get in touch with me is: Sonya Loveday. If you order a print copy from me it’s $9.00 plus $3.00 for shipping.

And last but not least….Casted is on sale right now on Kindle and Nook for $0.99 until August 4th…which is this Sunday!!

Casted for sale

 

On that note….I have to get ready for Indie Bookfest 2013 now…..Candace will be there with her print copies of Born in Flames!! Anyone in the Central Florida area should stop in during the afternoon session of signing….that part is free to the general public  WOOT!  The free signing will be in the Scotland ballroom (at the Buena Vista Palace in Buena Vista, FL) from 1:30-3:30pm, be sure to stop by every table … a LOT of authors have individual giveaways going on and MOST are giving away freebies and goodies.

 

I’ll be sure to take lots of pictures and try to get a post in again soon so you all can see the epicness of Indie Bookfest 2013.

On that note……Happy Friday!

Anyone planning on being at Indie Bookfest too?  See ya there!

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “I’m officially an Author!”

Leave a Reply

