Sonya Loveday

Let me build you a world you can fall into.

Bloggers needed!

on August 21, 2013

Morning everyone!  What’s everyone been up to?

Me?……Life’s been a little on the crazy side lately, but what a ride!

Book Crazy is kicking off my very first blog tour soon. I’m so excited to have such awesome support of the blogging world!

Tour dates are scheduled from August 29th to Sept 5th. There’s still openings that need an awesome blogger to claim. If you’re interested, you can check the sign up sheet for available dates.

Bloggers needed

 

On a different note – I’ve ordered more print copies of Casted. Eeep!

I’ll be selling the signed copies for $9 plus $3 shipping in the US – if you want to purchase a signed copy send me an email at:

sonya (dot) loveday @ gmail (dot) com

As an added bonus – if you purchase a signed copy from me –  you’ll get 3 signed bookmarks!

I’ll also be doing a giveaway on my Facebook author page once my page gets to 2000 Likes!

That means some pretty awesome prizes for a handful of winners. I’ll post that info once I’ve set up the giveaway.

 

Hope you’re having an awesome Wednesday!

 

 

Leave a Reply

