Sonya Loveday

Let me build you a world you can fall into.

Teaser Tuesday ~ The Summer I Fell

on June 10, 2014

That’s right…Tuesdays will be my day o’ teasers. Which is better than the normal Tuesdays of nothingness. Yep, I’m a terrible blogger. Don’t get me wrong, I ALWAYS post for what I’ve signed up for, but to jump on here and just talk…ahhh, yeah that doesn’t happen so much. And since I’ve been such a slacker at it, I figured I better step up my game. Baby steps though, since there really isn’t much to talk about. Especially with everything in a holding pattern as I wait to plan out release dates and such. Which I have one of those coming soon! A release date that is. More on that when I figure it out.

The kids are on summer break and so far so good. Although they’ve only been out of school for a couple of days, so I’m sure I’ll be needing a white padded room soon because the ‘I’m bored – there’s nothing to do’ complaints will start soon. Sigh. For now they’re happy with swimming and MineCraft. Although my son is showing signs of cracking. If his entire body isn’t in motion – his mouth is. Currently he’s driving his sister crazy with the non-sense that bursts forth from him.  Better her than me.  What? She’s a teenager and really it’s all a full circle kinda thing. He bugs her – she bugs him. I get left alone. For a little while at least 😉

 

And now for the true purpose for this post:

thCAAODCIL

 

Sonya EB copyRelease date coming soon!

Thanks for sticking with me while I spewed a bunch of nonsense just to get to the point.

Who’s ready to #getsixed ?

Have a great day!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

