Uncategorized

Romancing September #RomancingSeptember – Day 2

Rosie Amber

rosie1

Welcome to Day 2 of Romancing September Across The World Tour. Today our guest is Sonya Loveday. Catch up with more from Sonya in a few hours with the second part of our tour when Stephanie chats to her.

The Summer I Fell

Where is your home town?

I was born in Presque Isle, Maine. I lived there for 10 years until we moved to Chicopee, Massachusetts for a brief 15 month period. St. Cloud, Florida is where I’ve spent the majority of my life.

How long have you been writing romance?

The Summer I Fell is the first NA/Contemporary romance that I’ve written to date. My other books are considered paranormal romance.

What is your favourite sub-genre of romance?

Honestly I don’t have a ‘favorite’ because there are so many great sub-genre’s out there!

Tell us about Riley’s childhood

A good majority of Riley’s life it’s just her and her dad. It’s a good thing her…

View original post 330 more words

2 thoughts on “Romancing September #RomancingSeptember – Day 2”

Leave a Reply

